Sign Up
Friendoozle is the newest place for finding friends and family to connect and share.

Music

Thursday, February 14
Air Supply
Admin
Air Supply
  • Thursday, February 14 at 9:30 pm
  • ·
Sunday, March 3
Friday, March 8
America
Admin
America
  • Friday, March 8 at 9:00 pm
  • ·
Saturday, March 16
Gordon Lightfoot
Admin
Gordon Lightfoot
  • Saturday, March 16 at 9:30 pm
  • ·
Friday, March 29
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Admin
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
  • Friday, March 29 at 9:00 pm
  • ·
Wednesday, April 3
Rihanna
Admin
Rihanna
  • Wednesday, April 3 at 7:30 pm
  • ·
Saturday, April 6
Saturday, May 4
Monday, May 20
Saturday, June 1
Kenny Chesney
Admin
Kenny Chesney
  • Saturday, June 1 at 11:03 pm
  • ·
Sunday, July 7
Sunday, July 14
Kenny Loggins
Admin
Kenny Loggins
  • Sunday, July 14 at 7:00 pm
  • ·
Friday, July 19
Saturday, July 20
John Mayer with Phillip Phillips of American Idol at The Gorge
Sunday, July 21
Bruno Mars
Admin
Bruno Mars
  • Sunday, July 21 at 7:30 pm
  • ·
Sunday, July 28
One Direction
Admin
One Direction
  • Sunday, July 28 at 6:30 pm
  • ·
Thursday, August 15